"MOST WANTED"
The new collection from Les Deux H

The thrillingly attractive new models by Robert La Roche are here! Graceful but licentious. Always elegant but never shallow. Our eyes are drawn to beauty, but only the kind that’s strife-torn and tortuous can capture our attention.

Once again, Robert La Roche is celebrating an aesthetic that doesn’t shy away from cleverly chosen dissonances. “Les Deux H” have bestowed a dramatic depth and a complex character upon their creations akin to luminous figures in a world of shadows.

This idea is mirrored in the campaign that brings a surprising dash of glamour into desolate surroundings. The confident models pose nonchalantly for their fictitious mug shots – turning the identifying photo session by the police into a chic fashion shoot.

Now all eyes are on March 30, 2021, when the hotly anticipated debut collection by “Les Deux H” for Robert La Roche will celebrate its world premiere.

We’re certain that these dangerously gorgeous pieces will soon be at the top of “most wanted” lists everywhere.

"MOST WANTED"
Die neue Kollektion von Les Deux H

Aufregend attraktiv sind die neuen Robert La Roche-Modelle geworden. Anmutig, und doch verrucht. Immer elegant, aber niemals oberflächlich. Denn spannend für das Auge ist nur jene Form von Schönheit, der auch Zerrissenheit innewohnt.

Robert La Roche zelebriert damit einmal mehr eine Ästhetik, die auch klug gewählte Dissonanzen nicht scheut. „Les Deux H“ haben ihren Kreationen eine dramatische Tiefe und ein komplexes Wesen eingehaucht, gleich Lichtgestalten in einer Schattenwelt.

Diese Idee spiegelt sich auch im Shooting wieder, das überraschenden Glamour in eine trostlose Umgebung bringt. Dabei setzen sich die Modelle voller Selbstbewusstsein und Nonchalance bei fiktiven „Mug Shots“ in Szene – und verwandeln damit die erkennungsdienstlichen Fotos der Polizei in ein mondänes Fashion-Shooting.

Nun sind die Augen mit Spannung auf den 30.3.2021 gerichtet, wann die erste Robert La Roche-Kollektion von „Les Deux H“ ihre Weltpremiere feiert.

Und wir sind sicher, dass auch diese gefährlich schönen Modelle bald das Prädikat „Most wanted“ verliehen bekommen.